MASTER JOHN DOUGLAS

MASTER JOHN DOUGLAS

Free Global Introductions

January 2020

French / Français
German / Deutsch
Hindi / हिन्दी

Polish / Polski
Portuguese / Português
Russian / Русский

Spanish / Español
Slovak / Slovenčina


This Month’s Featured Process: Soul Repair

Receiving the power of the soul is a highly advanced spiritual healing and development technique. It can lead to greater awareness, higher functioning, divine oneness at increasing levels, development of discernment, and deepening faith in divinity.

Weekly Global Call: Karmic Repair

Every Friday at 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET/ 12:30am UTC, volunteers host a free global call featuring Karmic Repair. Participants will hear a brief introduction followed by the Karmic Repair development process. All are welcome!

Karmic Repair is an exercise for the practitioner to generate an energetic return in the form of positive karma using the laws of the universe. The blessings and invocation, given directly by the Master Healing Angels, imply a level of awareness and worthiness in the practitioner. The goal is to use these intentions to create a positive karmic return for all of us and sow the seeds of our future.

Lyme Disease Protocol Calls

In this call you will learn about Master John Douglas’ success with thousands of Lyme cases.  The Lyme Disease Protocol call features a brief introduction, previously recorded teleseminar excerpt about Master John’s work on Lyme disease, a spiritual development process, Detoxification Protocol, and a personal testimonial. This call is offered twice to accommodate as many time zones as possible.

Subconscious & Soul Repair Calls

Subconscious Repair is a powerful tool for profound transformation in the hidden, subliminal areas that affect our physical and mental health. Master John recommends listening to Subconscious Repair once per week. When paired with daily Soul Repair, the beneficial changes and outcomes can be phenomenal.


Calendar

Click on event/s to view details and copy to your own calendar.


First Weekend of January 3-5:

Korean: Sat. Jan 4th at 9am KST Seoul, Korea (U.S. Fri. Jan 3rd at 4pm PST/7pm EST)

German: Sat. Jan 4th at 3pm CET Berlin, Germany (U.S. Sat. Jan 4th at 6am PST/9am EST)

Italian: Sat Jan 4th at 5pm CET Rome, Italy (U.S. Sat. Jan 4th at 8am PST/11am EST)

English (US): Sat. Jan 4th at 10am PST Los Angeles, CA / 1pm EST Washington, DC

German Lyme Call: Sun. Jan 5th at 3pm CET Berlin, Germany (U.S. Sun. Jan 5th at 6am PST/9am EST)


Third Weekend of January 17-19:

Filipino (Tagalog): Sat. Jan 18th 10am PHT Manila, Philippines  (U.S. Fri. Jan 17th at 6pm PST/9pm EST)

Russian: Sat. Jan 18th at 5pm MSK Moscow, Russia (U.S. Sat. Jan 18th at 6am PST/9am EST)

Brazilian-Portuguese: Sat. Jan 18th at 1pm BRT Sao Paulo, Brazil (U.S. Sat. Jan. 18th at 8am PST/11am EST)

Spanish: Sat. Jan 18th at 12pm CST Mexico City, Mexico/ 3pm ART Buenos Aires, Argentina/ 7pm CET Madrid, Spain  (U.S. Sat. Jan 18th at 10am PST/1pm EST)

English (Australian-Asian Pacific): Sun. Jan 19th at 10am AWST Perth/ 1pm AEDT Sydney, Australia (U.S. Sat. Jan 18th at 6pm PST/9pm EST)

Last Weekend of January  24-26:

Lyme Protocol: Sat. Jan 25th at 3pm CET Central Europe Time (U.S. Sat. Jan 25th at 6am PST/9am EST)

French: Sat. Jan 25th at 5pm CET Paris, France (U.S. Sat. Jan 25th at 8am PST/11am EST)

Polish: Sat. Jan 25th at 7pm CET Warsaw, Poland (U.S. Sat. Jan 25th at 10am PST/1pm EST)

Lyme Protocol: Sun. Jan 26th at 10am AWST Perth/ 1pm AEDT Sydney, Australia (U.S. Sat. Jan 25th at 6pm PST/9pm EST)

Hindi: Sun. Jan 26th at 9:30am IST New Delhi, India (U.S. Sat. Jan 25th at 8pm PST/11pm EST)

Indonesian: Sun. Jan 26th at 9pm WIB Jakarta, Indonesia (U.S. Sun. Jan 26th at 6am PST/9am EST)

Slovak: Sun. Jan 26th at 7pm CET Bratislava, Slovakia (U.S. Sun. Jan 26th at 10am PST/1pm EST)

Subconscious & Soul Repair Sun. Jan. 26th at 6pm PST/9pm EST


How Do I Join The Calls?

1. Via the Internet — For best sound quality, connect via the internet (on any device).  Click here to join the Online Meeting.

2. Via Free Conference Call App — Click to download the app for your smartphone; Use Meeting ID: masterangels

3. Via Telephone — U.S. Dial-in Number: 515-604-9041 (click for International call-in numbers) and use Access Code: 447840


About Master John

Master John is known as a gifted practitioner of blessings on the spiritual, emotional and physical levels. He refers to his teachings as Angelic Reformation, helping individuals to reach their highest evolutionary life path. 

The information contained on this web page is not intended to diagnose, prevent, cure or treat any health condition.  If you have any health concerns, please seek prudent medical care from a licensed medical professional for diagnosis and treatment options relating to any health condition or illness.


Testimonials

“This is wonderful!!! I was crying because my soul had been desiring this all my life. This process brings me deep satisfaction. I’m a new soul moving on this planet now! WOW! Thank you.”

– Angela Jiggetts-Bazzi


Updates by Email

 

By clicking Join email list, you agree to share your email address to receive updates from this site. You may use the unsubscribe link in those emails to opt out at any time.

If you have questions, please email our volunteers at mjdintro@gmail.com